PDGC Rules regarding play from pro tees

View previous topic View next topic Go down

PDGC Rules regarding play from pro tees

Post  dookiedog on Sat Jul 31, 2010 7:28 pm

I was told the other day that PDGC rules state when I get my first ace, I have to start playing from pro tees at tournaments and during tag rounds. Although I am not yet a member of PDGC, I was wondering about the validity of this claim. Maybe someone can enlighten me.
Thanks,
Brian

dookiedog

Posts : 120
Join date : 2010-07-26
Age : 50
Location : Fort Walton Beach

Back to top Go down

Re: PDGC Rules regarding play from pro tees

Post  Drake N Bake on Sat Jul 31, 2010 7:53 pm

yeah - that's just something someone said, there is no such rule like that. you play whatever tees you want, as you get better playing from the pro tees will help you, but especially since your ankle got hurt there is no reason to move back unless you want to
avatar
Drake N Bake

Posts : 149
Join date : 2010-07-23

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum